You are here: HomeWho we areOrganizationAdministration Board

The Administration Board of the Stazione Zoologica Anton Dohrn, according to art. 7 of the Statute, is composed as follows:

Components Designation
Prof. Roberto Bassi President MUR
Prof. Silvestro Greco Member Scientific Community
Prof.ssa Simonetta Fraschetti Member MUR

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. > Read More